Daliso CHAPONDA

COMEDIAN, WRITER, ANTISOCIAL COMMENTATOR

Welcome to my website

daliso chaponda_0145_photo by steve ullathorne.jpg

I will be touring the UK in 2018, these are the dates of my tour. You can book tickets by clicking here


Thursday February 8: Nottingham Glee
Friday February 9: Bristol Colston Hall Lantern
Saturday February 10: Southend Palace Theatre
Thursday February 15: Northampton Royal Theatre
Friday February 16: Leicester Cookie
Saturday February 17: Lincoln Engine Shed
Thursday February 22: Bromsgrove Atrix
Friday February 23: Oxford Glee
Saturday February 24: Crewe Lyceum
Thursday March 1: Brighton Komedia
Friday March 2: Huddersfield Laurence Batley Theatre
Saturday March 3: Shrewsbury Walker Theatre
Thursday March 8: Liverpool Baby Blue
Friday March 9: Birmingham Mac
Saturday March 10: Peterborough Key Theatre
Thursday March 15: Salford Lowry
Friday March 16: Wolverhampton Civic
Saturday March 17: Cambridge Junction 2
Thursday March 22: Redditch Palace Theatre
Friday March 23: Sheffield Leadmill
Saturday March 24: Leeds City Varieties
Thursday April 5: Hull City Hall Mortimer Suite
Friday April : Preston Guildhall Charter Theatre
Saturday April 7: Belfast Waterfront Studio
Thursday April 12: London Leicester Square Theatre
Friday April 13: Swindon Arts Centre
Saturday April 14: Colchester Arts Centre
Thursday April 19: Cardiff Glee
Friday April 20: Exeter Corn Exchange
Friday April 26: Southport Atkinson Theatre
Saturday April 27: Edinburgh Queens Hall